ITAMP Advisory Board

Prof. Marianna Safronova
University of Delaware

Department of Physics and
217 Sharp Lab, Newark, DE 19716

Fax: 302-831-1637
Phone: 302-831-2661
Prof. Maciej Lewenstein
The Institute of Photonic Sciences (ICFO)
Fax: +34 935534000
Phone: +34 935534072
Prof. Ken Schafer
Louisiana State University

Department of Physics and
222-B Nicholson Hall
Tower Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-4001

Phone: (225) 578-0466
Prof. Murray Holland

Department of Physics
University of Colorado,
S366 (Office)
440 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309

Phone: (303) 492-4172

Past Advisory Board Members

Prof. Robin Cote
01/2016 to 12/2018
University of Connecticut
Prof. Tilman Pfau
01/2015 to 12/2018
University of Stuttgart
Prof. Marlan Scully
01/2016 to 12/2018
Texas A&M University
Prof. Doerte Blume
01/2012 to 01/2015
Washington State Univ.
Prof. Brett Esry
01/2009 to 01/2014
Kansas State University
Prof. Steven Girvin
01/2009 to 01/2012
Yale University
Dr. Katharine B. Gebbie
01/2008 to 01/2011
Prof. Ignacio Cirac
01/2007 to 01/2010
Max-Planck Institut for Quantenoptik
Dr. C. William McCurdy
01/2007 to 01/2010
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
Prof. Philip Bucksbaum
01/2006 to 01/2009
PULSE Institute
Dr. Lee A Collins
01/2006 to 01/2009
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Prof. M. Raymond Flannery
01/2005 to 01/2008
Georgia Institute of Technology
Dr. Paul Julienne
01/2005 to 01/2008
Prof. Ann E. Orel
01/2003 to 01/2006
University of California
Prof. Joseph H. Eberly
01/2003 to 01/2006
University of Rochester
Dr. Keith Burnett
01/2002 to 01/2005
Department of Physics, University of Oxford
Prof. Margaret Murnane
01/2002 to 01/2005
JILA, Univ. of Colorado at Boulder
Dr. Charles W. Clark
01/2001 to 01/2004
Prof. Michael S. Pindzola, Chair 2004
01/2001 to 01/2004
Auburn University
Prof. Chris H. Greene
01/2000 to 01/2003
University of Colorado
Prof. Stephen R. Lundeen
01/1998 to 01/2002
Colorado State University