Contact Us

Visit for more information about the Collaboration for Astronomy Signal Processing and Electronics Research.

Local Organizing Committee

The local organizing committee (including the chair of the scientific organizing committee and the web master) may be reached by sending an email to casper2019 (-at- cfa -dot- harvard -dot- edu). The LOC consists of Christina Arabadjis, Shep Doeleman, Lincoln Greenhill, Jenine Humber, Dan Marrone, Alex Raymond, Arash Roshanineshat, and Jonathan Weintroub (Chair).

Scientific Organizing Committee

The SOC consists of members from the CASPER Advisory Board and LOC scientists.