The MEarth Project


The MEarth Team

David Charbonneau (PI)

Jonathan Irwin

Zach Berta-Thompson

Ryan Cloutier

Hannah Diamond-Lowe

Jason A. Dittmann

James Jenkins

Amber Medina

Kristo Ment

Elisabeth R. Newton

Ricardo Ramirez

Joey Rodriguez

Jennifer G. Winters

Former MEarth team members include

Christopher J. Burke

Nicholas Mondrik

Philip Nutzman

This website is maintained by members of the MEarth Project. Please feel free to contact us with any comments or questions.